Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Matthew Gray
CMPS, CMC, Branch Manager, NMLS # 68261, NC Lic#I-109087
Direct:   (704) 749-3690
Email:   mattg@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 68261
Jeff Gilmore
CMPS, Branch Manager, NMLS #87272
Office:   (704) 749-3692
Email:   jeffg@fairwaync.com
Karl Hoeferlin
Senior Mortgage Planner
Office:   (704) 749-3689
Email:   KarlH@Fairwaync.com
NMLS #: 119420
Taylor Countryman
Loan Officer, NMLS # 110073
Direct:   (704) 749-3690
Email:   taylorc@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 110073
Madeleine Zusack
Licensed Production Partner
Direct:   (704) 815-0714
Email:   madiz@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 948795
Hunter Gilmore
Direct:   (704) 749-3690
Email:   HGilmore@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 949819
David Tasillo
Loan Officer
Direct:   (704) 749-3690
Email:   david.tasillo@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1489600
Bernie Rebollar
Loan Officer
Office: (704) 749-3690
Email:   bernie.rebollar@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 822617
Ed Kuszmar
Loan Officer
Direct:   (704) 749-3690
Email:   edk@fairwaync.com
NMLS #: 118406
Marie Peppers
Loan Officer
Direct:   (704) 749-3690
Email:   mariep@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 117866
Stacey Duncan
Loan Officer
Direct:   (704) 707-3688
Email:   stacey.duncan@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 70431
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. , NC # I-10 9087, NMLS Entity ID # 2289
4425 Randolph Road, Suite 100, Charlotte, NC  28211
Office:  (704) 749-3690
Fax:  (704) 749-3687
mattg@fairwaync.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
NMLS Entity ID #2289
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map